About Us

Libation Project is a Chris Foster and Weston Hoard collaboration.  Importers, Distributors and fine wine enablers. Minneapolis, MN.  Est. 2014.

Learn more by visiting our blog.

 

 
LP CREW 2017_102.jpg

Chris Foster

Chief Enabler
 chris@libationproject.com
612.251.1010

 

LP CREW 2017_106.jpg

Charlie Austin

Enabler
charlie@libationproject.com
612.272.2319

LP 4TH ANNIVERSARY 2018_388.jpg

Jeff Robel

Logistics Manager
jeff@libationproject.com
 

LP CREW 2017_106.jpg

Weston Hoard

Man behind the Curtain
weston@libationproject.com
612.708.9986

 

IMG_2313.jpg

Kate Eckblad

Enabler
kate@libationproject.com
612.799.5443

 

Andrew Switzer

Enabler
andrew@libationproject.com

LP CREW 2017_106.jpg

Marc MacKondy

OG Enabler/Import Manager
marc@libationproject.com
651.278.4994

 

IMG_2280.jpg

Emily Anderson

Queen of Everything
emily@libationproject.com
507.360.5004

LP CREW 2017_106.jpg

Tyler Melton

Enabler
tyler@libationproject.com
612.237.4498

 

LP 4TH ANNIVERSARY 2018_406.jpg

Bryan Forsberg

Warehouse Manager
bryan@libationproject.com